Brick Rehearse for 23rd Annual Trumpet Awards

January 22, 2015
Brick rehearse for 23rd Annual Trumpet Awards in Atlanta, Ga.

The annual Trumpet Awards acknowledges the accomplishments of men and women who have significantly contributed to enhancing the quality of life for all…individuals and/or groups who augment the richness of this great global society by partnering with the cause of justice and equality of all.

The 2015 honorees include Jamie Foxx, Isley Brothers, Lou Brock, Janelle Monae, Arnold W. Donald, Dr. Valerie Montgomery Rice, Tommy Hilfiger, Guy Vickers and Franklin R. Wilson, CMG.

Xernona Clayton, President and CEO of the Trumpet Awards Foundation, is the creative force behind the luxurious and entertaining event. Visit for more information.




Comments are closed.